Mødested Amager

(+45)-82325527

Jemtelandsgade 3, 4. sal, 2300 København S, Denmark

©2020 by Mødested Amager. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming events in Community Amager

Spring 2020

 

Tuesday, Feb 18 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for further details.

NB. The meetings are in Danish.

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for further details.

NB. The meetings are in Danish.

Wednesday, Feb 26 at 7 pm.

Ash Wednesday's  service

in Nathanael's Church. with Ellen M. Gylling, Nathanael's Parish Choir, a saxophonist etc.

Sunday March 1 at 11 am.

Morning Service

with Ellen M. Gylling in Nathanael's Church (in Danish).

Sunday, March 1 at 5 pm

International Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19

with Ellen M. Gylling

special guests: CCiC choir (Chinese Church in Copenhagen)

Please join us for a light dinner in the Parish House after the service!

Tuesday, March 3 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for further details.

NB. The meetings are in Danish.

Friday, March 6 at 3 pm.

World Day of Prayer

Women's ecumenical World Day of Prayer Service in Taksigelseskirken, Jagtvej 165, 2100 KBH Ø

Tuesday March 10 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for more info
(NB! The meetings are in Danish)

Tuesday March 17 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for more info
(NB! The meetings are in Danish)

Sunday March 29 at 11 am.

Morning Service

with Ellen M. Gylling in Nathanael's Church (in Danish).

Sunday, April 5 at 5 pm.

International Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19
with Ellen M. Gylling
Please join us for a light dinner in the Parish House after the service!

Tuesday April 7 at 5 pm.

Mahabba

Contact Jens or Hanna for more info
(NB! The meetings are in Danish)

Monday, April 13 at 6 pm.

Evening Service

2nd day of Easter Evening Service in Nathanael's Church

with Ellen M. Gylling (in Danish)

Sunday April 19 at 11 am.

Morning Service

with Ellen M. Gylling in Nathanael's Church (in Danish).

Sunday, May 3 at 11 am.

Morning Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19

with Ellen M. Gylling

(in Danish)

Sunday, May 3 at 5 pm.

International Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19

Liturgy: Ellen M. Gylling
Sermon: Jens Lind Andersen

Please join us for a light meal in the Parish House after the service!

Friday, May 8 at 11 am.

Day of Prayer Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19
with Ellen M. Gylling (in Danish)

Sunday, May 17 at 11 am.

Morning Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19
with Ellen M. Gylling (in Danish)

Monday, June 1 at 11 am.

Outdoor Service

2nd Day of Pentecost Outdoor Service in Femøren on Amager Strand.

Sunday, June 7 at 5 pm.

International Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19

ved Ellen M. Gylling

Please join us for a light meal in the Parish House after the service!

Sunday, June 21 at 11 am.

Morning Service

in Nathanael's Church, Holmbladsgade 19
with Ellen M. Gylling (in Danish)

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now